Search
  • Dodgeball Canada

Dodgeball Canada to host Official Launch of Twitch Sports

As part of the official launch of Twitch Sports, Twitch has invited Dodgeball Canada to host a special feature July 21, 2020. The show will showcase our commentators’ favourite dodgeball matches and highlights, as well as special guest appearances. Join us July 21 at 4PM PT | 6PM CT | 7PM ET at twitch.tv/dodgeballcanada or twitch.tv/twitchsports

0 views

© 2017-2020 by Dodgeball Canada 

Connect with us!

 

duane@dodgeballcanada.org

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • LinkedIn