top of page
  • Writer's pictureDodgeball Canada

Dodgeball Canada is pleased to announce our Head Coaches for the 2023-24 National Teams.

  • Heather Ervin: Men's Team, Foam

  • Shadae Berkley: Women's Team, Foam

  • Dennis Quesnel: Mixed Team, Foam

  • Ian Assang: Men's Team, Cloth

  • Tony Nguyen: Women's Team, Cloth

  • Brian Warring: Mixed Team, Cloth

Dodgeball Canada welcomes the coaching team that will be leading our charge at the North American and Caribbean Championships and the World Championships. Coaching interviews were conducted by a panel that consisted of community members and coaching and high-performance experts from other sports. We thank the panel members for their time and contributions:

Keegan Bell - Regional Scout, NHL Central Scouting Hayden Daniels - Canadian National Team, Canoe-Kayak Jana Ghalayini - former National Team Selection Committee member Corey Oickle - former National Team member Guylaine San Filippo - former National Team member Adam Taylor - National Coach, Tennis Canada

102 views0 comments


bottom of page