Coaching & Operations Staff

Jeremy Renaud.jpg

Jeremy Renaud

General Manager

jeremy@dodgeballcanada.org

Jeremy Renaud is currently a Professor of Sport and Recreation Management within the Zekelman School of Business & Information Technology at St. Clair College, the Esports Coordinator under Student Success & Leadership Centre at the University of Windsor and General Manager for Canada’s National Sports Card & Memorabilia Expo. In his spare time, he volunteers in the local area sports community through to the MLSE Foundation.

Dodgeball Canada Logo_BW.jpg

Christian Oomen

Assistant General Manager

@dodgeballcanada.org

add bio

Canada Dodgeball Coaching Staff

Program Management & Operations Staff

Victor Gravili, Head Coach

E: victor@dodgeballcanada.org

Greg Szuba, Lead Assistant (Canada Mens)

E: greg@dodgeballcanada.org

Beth Villeseche, Lead Assistant (Canada Womens)

E: beth@dodgeballcanada.org

Ne-Kesha Sookhoo, Assistant Coach

E: nekesha@dodgeballcanada.org

Jason Li, Head Athletic Therapist

E: jasonsporttherapist@gmail.com 

Brian McCowan, Throwing Specialist

E: N/A

Please reload

Megann McCue, Operations Manager

E: megann@dodgeballcanada.org

Lena Tran, Finance Lead

E: lena@dodgeballcanada.org

Kate Zianni, Admin Lead

E: kate@dodgeballcanada.org

Justin Manabat, Rich Media Content Producer

E: jmanabatoriginals@gmail.com

https://www.jmanabatoriginals.com/

Ne-Kesha Sookhoo, Marketing & Branding Lead

E: nekesha@dodgeballcanada.org

Graeme Morrison, Media Officer

E: graeme@dodgeballcanada.org

Please reload